Massachusetts Chapter Roster 2002-2003

Rhododendron 'April Snow' (Mezitt)
Rhododendron 'April Snow' (Mezitt) in Salem, NH

American Rhododendron Society Massachusetts Chapter
Officers & Board Members
President Bill Sweeeney
Vice President open
Recording Secretary Janet B. Killeen
Treasurer Pete Littlefield
Corresponding Secretary Ed Bensley
Director 2003 Fred Knippel
Director 2003 Dorothy Minsky
Director 2004 Joe Bruso
Director 2004 open
Director 2005 Barbara Emeneau
Director 2005 Jim Phillips
Immediate Past President Susan Clark

Chairs & Appointees
Annual Truss Show, Auction & Sale Committee Vacant
Book Table & Sales The Wrightingtons
Chapter Library Sally Perkins
Chapter Webmaster John & Sally Perkins
Elm Bank Display Garden Bill Sweeney
Finance Committee Pete Littlefield
Gifts Committee Susan Clark
Honors Committee Janet Killeen
Judging Committee C. J. Patterson
Membership Administrator Henk J. Borsje
New England Grows Dorry Minsky
Newsletter Editor Susan Clark
Nominating Committee To be appointed
Plants for Members Chairs Glenn Russell
Fred Knippel
P4M Alternate Chairs C. J. Patterson
Henry Wrightington
Program Committee Susan Clark
Publicity Committee open
The Rosebay Editor Ian Donovan
The Rosebay Online open
Scholastic Awards George Silverman
Seed Exchange Tony Knights
Species Study Group Edward H. Bensley
Species in Our Midst Survey Susan Clark
Van Veen Annual Sale Joe Bruso

Roster 2001-2002

Home . Schedule . Activities . Join